Feature Request: Save to 2 places at the same time or "Auto Backup"



  • Here's something I've often wished for:  The ability to save to two (or more) places at once and then, by default, always open the primary file...

    One saves a file to it's primary location;
    I always then save another copy to a back up location;
    I only want to run with the primary file, however and I can't tell from the "recent" list which one it is!

    It would be lovely if one could save both at the same time, but only have the primary file show up in the list.  Maybe an "auto backup" feature? My drawing software does that and it's very useful because you can assign the back up directory.

    Just a thought.

    Cheers,
    Hugh


Log in to reply
 

Looks like your connection to TroikaTronix Community Forum was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.