assurance-tunnel
assurance-tunnel
assurance-tunnel
assurance-tunnel

Isadora Online Learning: The Guru Sessions (Live Stream URLs)



  • [EDIT] 

    Dear Community,

    Please find this new "guru session" directory with viewing and download links for all of the guru sessions. We will be updating this list as we add guru sessions in the future.

    Guru Sessions Directory Knowledge Base article.


    [EDIT] We've created a special thread where you can find all the "guru sessions" viewing links and downloads


    Dear Community,

    First, please don't post in this thread. This thread will be used to announce the URL for each of the two-hour online teaching sessions. I will post the URL for each session 10 minutes before the session

    The first session will be Wednesday March 18th at 6pm CET (Central European Time) (West Coast USA = 10am PDT / East Coast USA = 1pm EDT / UK = 5pm GMT)

    The second session will be Friday March 20th at at the same time listed above.

    I am still ramping up on how this all works. Hopefully today will be a success, but I'm sure there will be some glitches. Thanks to all who will give it a try!

    See you Soon,
    Mark


  • Tech Staff

    This post is deleted!

  • Tech Staff

    This post is deleted!